User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2003-10-09 : flash update
well i was talking to kales last night and we were discussing ryan...again. anyway after she spent 15 min telling me bout her lipgloss we started the ryan talk

i asked if she was going to take her clothes off (i was joking) she said no i asked what if ryan was she said id help him. now thats the dumbest logic to my mind. and since her and ryan well have mad monkey sex shes going to have a chimp in 9 months cause apes are to big to be popping out of her. shes way to skinny shes like me jsut a bit more tho. and we were talking bout an email where a chimp was eating out another chimp and i was like thats gross and she was like even grosser was that someone to a pic of it haha.

well i told kalies bout brad. yes veryone i flashed brad my WHOLE self haha she was kinda freaken a bit she couldnt believe it and thats wen we started talkign bout ryan and taking clothes off. but i weve known eachother for over 2 years u know me adn brad and hes seen me and soon ill see him when i go back home or when he gets a webcam lol. kalie FLASH ryan quick hes going out with tash HAHA thats a mortal shocker

last * next