User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2002-07-17 : beach blues
well not much is going on except ya not much lol anyway i have to go with my rents and grandparents and poul to clam harbour beach. i dont like the ocean and i dont wanna go but kales is bk and so is her daddy hi kales and her dad. ummmm lets see ive got a growing crush right now and it is way not ok for me cause hes not my type and i dont think he likes me like that and i dont want to date and i cant date right now even if he did like me and aggrrrr im going crazy :S

now that i jsut finished talking to jody i kno longer like him thnx girl ur awesome

everyone from orenda well almost everyone has left for nationals today and im gonna miss them so much until they get back we the left behinds have to warm up with the atoms and pee wees and there like 11 at the oldest what a depressing life i seem to lead right now and i HATE the ocean but lately i have also seemed to not swear anymore unless i really REALLY REALLY need to use it lol

not much to write right now but i tell u im worried if i tan theyll throw me in that wretched ocean

and oo ya my mpom tried this home waxing kit on my legs and now i have one leg done the stuff is crap doesnt even work well and im walking around with one semi hairy leg lol and one hairy leg lol lol

last * next