User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2002-07-03 : PANTS DOWN!!!
wow lets see had a funny experience yesterday...

helen a girl at the canoe club decided after i put all this sun screen on to attack me lol i always said she was a lion anyway i jump in the lake with my pants on im up to my knees in water and she on the dock with a shoe to hit me lol or something else who really knows lol i kno i dont :) anyway maghan our coach called us into the weight room and helen had to leave me alone and maghan said i had to change out of my wet clothes or i couldnt come in adn when i was in teh room with my bathing suit bottoms on im taqlking to jenna breanne and laura about helen making a big deal out of sunscreena dn that i was prob preventing cancer and i look and shes in the doorway with a life belt in her hand the plastic kind not the foamy one but foamy with plastic on it and my pants our down to my knees and she comes adn starts hitting me and i run behind her hold her and run out with my pants falling run only to the weight room door before i ahyvet o stop and all teh gurls in the weight rooms our laughing at me cause my pants our to my ankles and i couldnt run and the guys thot i had my underwear on but i didnt and helen was laughing so hard i never see her laugh like that before but it was soooo funny and then i had to go back to the change room and i come out without my pants on adn jsut ym bathing suit bottoms and a towel so i could go in teh weight room and to our warm up and i see dayna nod her head in the doorway so i turn adn run to the other door knowing helen was at the door with a life belt so HAHA ON HELEN WHO NEVER HIT ME AGAIN!!! :P

anyways me and laura had to run up the big hill and thats tough so we went to my house instead turned out we were 20 min later then the other girls so maghan made us run it again lol well our 1st time it was funny but it was worth it cept we missed out on all the fun while we ran again the other girls played in the water and had a a blast :(

oh w/e it was still cool to skip the run cause we watched part of recess lol

well kales wehre the heck have u been not emailing me or calling me anymore eh? no worries mate miss ya tho so hope ur gimped foot is feeling better call me soon :)

last * next