User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2002-07-01 : blonde how disgraceful
well kales looks like you need to staple your bathing suit on lol and if by luck a nerd guy can see you nakey lol kales nakey what a horror movie

well i went to war canoe after i came home for lunch and vaccumed the house cept when i was done there was more hair all over i dont know how it happened weird anywoo... went to war canoe adn found out there was no war canoe turned out they told us 3 times yesterday but you know me im tone deaf lol so they want me to go to practice at lake banook tonight but mom doesnt want me to go to qualifying so there no reason why i should go to practice even though it be fun :( oh well to bad right

if i had gone to war canoe i would have had to stay in our coachs corys room nasty i could not do that maybe he would molest me lol i doub tit but it still rong :( so i not go ill go next ear when my cousin come out too and she can see me race cause it at lake banook next year not in niagra falls lol so ttyl

*~peachs~*

last * next