User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2006-02-14 : the RANT!
I CANT FUCKING BELIEVE THIS I SPEND 30 MINUTES DOING A FUCKING RANT AND IT FUCKING GETS DELETED I AM SOOOO FUCKING PISSED YOU HAVE NO IDEA I AM LITERALLY READY TO CHUCK THIS FUCKING COMPUTER I REALLY WANT TO FUCKING BREAKING SOMETHING!

I HATE THIS
I HATE MY COMPUTER
I HATE YOU
I HATE ROSS
I HATE THAT FUCKING BITCH SHAYLA
I HATE EVERYTHING RIGHT NOW
HATE HATE HATEHATEHATEHATEHATE

FUCK!

ross... i fucking hate you more then anything
you shouldnt ask someone to trust you, seduce them into trusting you, then turn on them...you fucking humiliated me. do you think there arent consequences?

GODDAMN YOU! DO YOU THINK YOU CAN GO FUCKING WITH PEOPLES LIVES AND NOT HAVE IT TURNED BACK ON YOU?! I HATE YOU FOR WHAT YOU DID TO ME!

im a dramaqueen eh? when you cant even fucking say anything to my face you'd rather talk behind my back or go through other people your 20 fucking years old... start fucking acting your age you lousy piece of shit! My god...do you think you can just use me...im a dramaqueen
becuase everyone else you fucking know would just sit there and take what you give them right..choosing your own time to be a friend or a fucking moron without even questioning it just sitting there all chilled with a beer "yo ross...you hate me? ya thats cool, wanna beer?" because that obviously happens right

FUCK THAT SHIT...NOBODY IN THEIR RIGHT MIND WOULD REACT THAT WAY! ive dealt with this better then you deal with your fucking life you fucking piece of shit drummer...you cant even keep on tempo and i hope you get hit by a bus bbut it wont even add up to the amount of pain and fucking crap you've put into my life since ive known you!
Honestly...all the drama in my life was mostly from YOU!

and shayla oh shayla dear...you fucking bar star bimbo...my god you trailer trash white slut...fuck that i never even talked to you all fucking week...and sleeping with ross MY GOD! I HAVE BETTER TASTE THEN TO SLEEP WITH SOME EGOTISTICAL ROCK STAR WANNABE FUCKING CROSS DRESSING BONEHEADED PIECE OF SHIT DUDE NAMED ROSS!

you guys want to sit there and fucking talk behind my back...make it public on the internet and you dont even have the fucking balls to say it to my face? You want OTHER people to kick the shit out of me...wanna know what? i wouldnt fight back..your not worth fighting over id just walk away...and if they beat me up...have fun knowing you beat up someone who didnt defend themselves...kicking someone while they were done type thing you know...because you are really big like that.
probably dont want to break your nails or pop a breast right sweetheart
while i fucking fell asleep during an exam BECAUSE OF YOU! FUCKING SITTING ON A PHONE LISTENING TO YOU CRYING AND ACTUALLY CARING!

the worst part...id still do it, id still fucking listen to both of you...for what? im fucking stupid...still fucking caring about a fucking piece of trash and her fucking gay ex boyfriend right.

as my big brother...i fucking cut you from this family.
as my fucking friend... i fucking shit on your face honestly

to sit there ross and try and get back with shayla only to be sitting there AT THE SAME TIME fucking bashing her in with how much you hate her eh.

you cut me deeper then i have EVER let anyone call me...worse then being fucking raped...trust me I KNOW!
you fucking took my heart and didnt even bother breaking it...just burning the fucking thing right
who knew a friend could hurt another friend so badly

and i tried to be the bigger person and just walk away...wasnt going to rant out about how much i hate you or fucking despise what you did to me but you know what...its my birhtday tomorrow
HAPPY FUCKING BIRTHDAY TO ME!

and i broke...i just broke i have so much anger in me right now...this isnt even close to how i really feel inside, i am just scratching the surface with the fucking anger i have you cocksucking, penis wrinkle, drug addicted, booze guzzling, knob!
I TRUSTED YOU! I TRUSTED YOU TO NEVER HURT ME!

dont give me this shit with that i broke your trust
YOU FUCKING TOLD PEOPLE! THEN DENIED IT WHEN I HAD FUCKING PROOF!


you wanted a rant amanda...this is just the beginning of how im feeling, i had it all locked up and tried to close it away for the good of all people but hey you know what...im a fucking bitch i know it, maybe i am a fucking drama queen...BUT AT LEAST I KNOW YOU FUCKING BITCH. YOU FUCKING PIECE OF LOUSY SHIT! I KNOW IT!
OTHERS KNOW IT!

BUT YOU...think your better then everyone else when people fucking say shit behind your back..fuck even your girlfriend and best friends say shit ross...every single one of them...you will fucking pay for this when in a couple years your in the same fucking place doing the same fucking thing because you are not worth shit...when you come to me to complain about your shitty life...ill be the stupid one and actually care because for some stupid reason you still fucking matter to me!

YEAH I KNOW...WHATS WRONG WITH ME RIGHT?!

fuck i hate you and still care about you...biggest contradiction ever
for BOTH OF YOU!

im fucking break shit and throwing shit and still...this just isnt enough...i chain down my temper because i have a nasty fucking irish temper but you know what...this baby just came right out of fucking hell and you better prepared if i EVER fucking see you again... and you fucking talking to me, you'll hear this before i EVER let you fucking talk...


maybe ill toss some rope at you and tell you to fucking use it while your at it because you obviously cant even use your dick you motherfucker, you are a fucking insult to humanity to crawl into a fucking corner and die!

and shayla you fucking hag i cant believe you'd fucking backstab me over that bitch of an ex who even fucking cheated on you then DENIED IT! i hope you are impaled on a fucking dildo you knob gobbling anally overstretched cum guzzling whore. iF there is one positive thing about life its that no one lives forever...so you'll die soon.


...now you got your rant darling, and im feeling much better although i meant everything i said at the time
it doesnt ring true after i just needed that moment to go all out...even though i consider myself stupid for even still caring about you guys
honestly...i should learn from my mistakes
but as no one is going to see this oh well...

night!

last * next