User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2002-09-24 : he cant see me now but you just wait when he cant me he'll want me
ok so im updating more but not much to say
we played softball again in gym today and brett got hit with the ball by accident he has a huge red mark and i think its going t bruise hehe but serves him right for being with his gf....ok i sound bitter, really bitter but i am so there
and im going back to elementary with this but today he talked to me and we were standing in the doorway patiently (not) waiting for the bell to ring and he kept rubbing my arm with his arm (like i said elementary all over again) but id go all the way back to kindergarten for this guy.....hes amazing
im trying to give up on him but it seems everyone right now as someone i hate life sometimes...i wish i found the perfect guy and soon

other then that nothing eventful math was blah bio was even blaher and global was ok i guess anyway ill ttylcc

last * next