User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2004-05-28 : in ext class
ok so its been awhile yet again since i have written but i am in EXT reight now right* now lol doing didly butt kiss squat OMG OMG i got myu mayth test back and 32/41 thats 78% or 79% something like that OMG i did awesome on that i ajm so proud of me wait till my rents see it if they arent home when i get homew from school then i am calling them at work and telling them lol i am just so excited about this is not even funny lol i did good and i am proud and im like all yay and doing the chacha or w/e out of the math class lol and ms.booyle was just like ya ok w/.e dianne one of the girls in my EXT group just came in with the board we are making a birdge and boy it is NOT fun its so stupid why do wee even have to do anything like this and kate juszt came in as well with the other board shes also in the groiup same as brittany a girl i have not mentiones before in this class and i am the other one in the group.

sabrina is laughing at me right now because i am typing fast and looking at her and not at the keyboard haha this is funny so i am so bored right now and kate is standing right behiund me clawing at my head. biatch lol HAHAHAHA now shes slapping me haha and i am not syaing bad stuff about her as she says i am...kate question for you? massage my back lol her answer is HA no she doesnt think so how rude lol. well anyway this guy in my EXT class has been flirting with me and the other guys is really cute wonderufl blue eyed buddy keeps looking at me we shall see where this development takes us hahah oh ya kalie so call me tonight kalie i g2g to clean up and do didly squat again lol BYE

TE AMO

last * next