User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2004-05-11 : x rays and cat scans
ok so i havent updated in awhile its what wednesday i think ok so will start on the weekend i didnt really do anything but on friday night evan broke up with marlee which i knew was going to happen i called marlee back on saturday and i not being able to keep my outh shut said i evan told me something and she asked what and i said i cant say cause its not my place and i dont want him mad at me, needless to say i did eventually tell her but sam got mad at me and i said i cant help people cause i only get myself in trouble and i said fine ill stop helping anyone and ya it was awful and it hurt and ya and then on sunday i had practice for paddling and then monday i think yesterday was monday one sec ill ask someone on msn....yes yesterday was monday cause tomorrow is wednesday and its the dance competition for sam shannon kristen nikki etc etc type thing which is $3 and i want to go. but anywway yesterday was in the equipment room and jumped up on the big blue mats and yes lol there was a metal box hanging from the ceiling WHY WAS THERE A METAL BOX HANMING FROM THE CEILING?!?!!? and i hit my head got a concussion a gooseegg the size of texas and bruises and cuts and whatever it was soooo funny until i had to go to the hostpital and wait for 3 hours to my diagnosed with a concussion and then i puked up some blood and some other stuff after we got home so we went back and i got xrays and cat scans done which was SUPER COOL! lol i felt sooo wicked lol i know stupid stupid me. anyway i had to stay home today which sucks major monkey butt and i cant play sports or paddle for the next few weeks and thats soooooo stupid i cant not play sports so im going back to school and still doing gym class they cant stop me i love sports to much and its so stupid over a little bump but g2g in case ma sees ttyl and angel, kalie, nicole, everyone CALL ME! lol ttyl
last * next