User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2004-03-12 : updates of horror
haha thanks for the compliment kalie you dont know whats been going on lately so of course its odd to you. tawnya and i are fighting again this time its worse we were almost throwing punching in the lunch line lmao. holding tawnya and pulling me away sheesh. she heard someone ...cough sam cough...told her something i never even said i said soemthing to eric he got another idea from it and boom tawnya is pissed at me, alicia wont talk to me seeing she is tawnyas best bud nick seems to be avoiding me/ its all crumbling again just great so i dont know jocelyn and shannon came looking for me at lunch i was sitting with another group of people. jocelyn was like everyone was asking wehre uw ere, likely story she prob just made that up so id feel better. i dont know what im going to do and im grounded off the comp for a year and everything else of 8 weeks....sheesh call me this weekend kales angel and nicole call me when u read this lol. ya i called my mom quote on quote a dumass bitch. yes she didnt like that lmao. meh so ill ttyl
last * next