User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2004-02-16 : dedicated to mackenzie
well my cousin mackenzie died...she was only a baby she had conditons and she had to eat through a tube i guess she died on my bday but no one was going to tell me about it so i could have my special day....not even angel told me and she knew when she called me she never keeps stuff away from me it kinda hurt. i called kellee (her mom) my cousin who is only 19 almsot 20 this coming 18 but ya she died and i called kellee and it was weird longest 3 min convo of my life and i hung up cried looked in the mirror and i thought mackenzie was like my tears...they were clear leaving no mascara behind...mack was new and had nothing behind she was an angel perfect with no sins commited leaving a clear trail behind her and that little sparkle that comes with it...then my tear jsut stopped on my cheek and it wouldnt keep going so i had to wipe it away...she jsut stopped she wouldnt move she coulnt get better and the world wiped her away but the shine stayed the shine stayed in my skin but since i wiped it, it got bigger and wider and the impact mack had was amazing she was my tear from the eye of the world and she left behind a shine that can never fully go away cause you knew it was there the whole time it jsut can never go away in your heart in your mind...she was the shine in the dark she was the one who was noticed and her smile was a god send while her big gray eyes were something that watched you as if she knew what you were doing but she was my tear and it was wiped away but in my heart ill love her forever....in my heart shes the shine in the world.

i love mackenzie and though you left behind some broken hearts you aren't surffering anymore her face will always be reflected in my tear

last * next