User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2004-02-15 : best kiss ever
this guy i know i was having an argument with and he jsut suddenly pushes me up against and the wall and it was HOLY and im getting amd and jsut as im yelling lol he puts his mouth on mine and jesus i swear i was in heaven itself

haha he cooled my temper alright and then after i was so dazed look at him and haha lets jsut say even though i hit him he did it again and again until my legs were like rubber he didnt feel me hit him i was to stunned to do any damage and when he pinned me i had no idea he was that strong we were really arguing and i was get so mad and then ya and at first

of course i ressited but come on that made it better the friction of our bodys moving was jsut to much then i tried to beat him tried to make him remember what he couldnt ever have again, tried to pass him ,,, damn did he speed past me

last * next