User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2004-02-06 : my rant and rave i hate my mommy
thnx angel it sounds awesome i really wish i was there but tell me more about it lol...

anyway lets get to the point

I FUCKING HATE MY MOM SHE IS A BTICH AND I HATE HATE HATE HATE HATE HER SOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH ITS N0T EVEN FUNNY! this is my first week of the enw semester and i have math hw everynight and i wokr hard on it and i dont get done till like 7 or 6 or w/e and its lways late and i dont have time to vaccumm the whole fricken house or be her fucking maid and clean up the dog crap and i get home shes getting pissed at me saying i havent been doing my stuff for a long time and its only been this past fucking week and i hate hate hate her soooo much for it again and again and shees gave me 2 hours a week on the comp 2 FUCKING HOURS!! thats torture and she doesnt care and i was on the phone for 30 min with kalie and my dad gets mad at me and tells me to get off and im like ok i did and i cant remember what he said but it was basically to sum it up...finally

and im like i was only on for 30 min and my mom was like oo ur dad wanted to belt you for that. and jsut everything is going crappy and i didnt finish my supper i threw it out the porch like with the pancake thing lol nicole. but its ok its all out im done crying! oops g2g my mom is yelling ill write about jason later lol kalie call em this weekend

last * next