User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2004-01-28 : STUPID FUCKING MR MCLEOD I WISH HE WOULD DIE!!
AGGGGGGRRRRRRR!! stupid mcleod i ahte hate HATE him for everything he has done to me. i put up with him for a semester and i didnt even wear the sunglasses to keep the glare off his head out of my eyes. he gave me 50% on my last project for english and i worked hard REALLY HARD on it. I AM SO MAD!!!

nicole spent the night last night and is here now she spent the night of an exam woot my rents msut like her...anyway my history exam was easy peesy for the first bit then the writing which isnt my strong part eh kales haha lol. but im to mad to really write right now other then evan and i are patched up and what not. so ttyl call ang

ooo and augustdreams aka nicole lol.....like i said i got the saem cement shoes for my english teacher and they are $50

last * next