User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2004-01-15 : hallway kissing
well lets try kendras day

i tried to teach PAL class but it was awful awful thing. then i had wait let me think drama lol we worked on our exam dialogue thing again lol that was good until the end of class lol and then andrew kyte is beside me i look up and then he puts his arm around me and sara that girl that loves him was getting jealous i could see and hes talking to me and i dont even think he knows my name that well and hes like blh blah this is my gf etc etc and im like u wish and hes oh i wish eh? and anotehr girl is like oh he dreams lol and hes talking how we have wild sex lol then sara is getting super jealous so shes like ooo her face is red im like thinkin well come on anyway he bends down and KISSES ME!! ANDREW KYTE! i was thinking omg what jsut happened it was on the cheek by the way so to counter my embarrassment im like eeww slobber much lol and he got embarrassed and like i didnt even touch u lol and every saw he did i was like wrong lol and jocelyn hears later and she thinks hes hot im jsut like no. anyway that worn off i had english and i got 80% on the julius caser quiz second highest mark 1st was 82%. then lunch lol which was ok and i walked by kyte he looks at me i laugh and he laughs im like oh no marlee looks like wtf and i explain later and shes like what im like ya lol anyway then i continured english after we played some game or another which was not bad lol then it was let me think ooo Candian History where we did our midterm and that sucked asss....ooo ya sam attacked me at lunch cause i wouldnt show her my arm cause of my cuts that she doesnt need to kno about. and kalie no comment from u plz.

anyway that was my day til i got home blah blah etc etc mom got mad etc etc evan forgave me for alst night cause we got pissed at eachother again

he makes me sooo mad with his views on sex and love. he thinks sex is like a birthday cake its more special when its ur bday but jsut as good when its not so as if to say sex is great when ur in love buts its ok when ur not. i dont agreee with that at all but anyhoo gotta go miss u kales

last * next