User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2004-01-11 : evan gilbert lol
ok lol this entry is going to be basically about evan lol.he is going to hate this song playing but w/e haha lol evan i was talking with him last night till 2am on my msn lol. i got snippy a few times and i wouldnt talk to him but iwas tired lol. i could not stay mad for the small things lol. i might let evan read this but who knows haha.

anyway we talked and lol it was wiched he is sooo understanding lol. and sigh he is so well evan. he said he felt the way about me is that he should protect me and it just felt right that way and we can be eachothers confidante lol it was wicked. i was so alll like awwwwwww lol. and ya hahaha he was talking to april though *lightening and thunder* she is not good anough for him and i was mad. and he asked me for my opinion on her and i said what kirk said to say. it was none of my business i shouldnt be nosy and no comment but he really wanted my opinion so i let it out. how shes a slut and he desreves better lol. (i might have beem somewhat harsh) but i kno who likes evan and ALLL of them are mazing people lol and i told him he was off limits and when someone off limits hes forbiddan fruit i just want to taste. he asked me if he wasnt forbidden what would i do. he said hed date me and see if a relationship would come out of it and i said i dont know u want what u cant have and when ur allowed to have it..it isnt much fun lol. so i have a sweet protector and he knows about that night in gr 3. i told him only one of my many horror stories and being a musician he went really deep into saying he was surpirsed i was still sane and im like me sane? where have u been and i call him cupcake lol. its funny he hates it. he reminds me of brad by a lot except an older version. yet im not ready to trust him. i dont trust guys easily and it scares me how i feel i can trust him so much so im backing off. i cant trust guys never can and never will be able to. well call me angel and im sry kales ur grounded ...normally I can talk to you when your grounded but wow even I CANT!! tsk tsk u horrible child lol. bye

kendra

last * next