User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2003-12-19 : RYAN RYAN RYAN!!! FRIENDS FRIENDS FRIENDS!!
http://pink-design.diaryland.com/templates.html

great site everyone go ot it please. lol lets see how my day was well ryan walked with me to my class again...dave was there but still (a diff dave) and he got a hat trick in the hockey game...(thats 3 goals in one game) but *sigh* KALES IT IS NOT ADORABLE, CUTE, AWWWW, OR ANY OTHER CUTSIE SICK TEENY WORD!!

thank you very much but he is sooo cute awww lol all i think right now is RYAN RYAN RYAN omg he said merry christmas to me today isa id it and then he looked smiled and said ya same to you....

ok once again its all about ryan today was way to long and i miss my freinds back home n edmonton wish i could see them this christmas

but my buds here in ns are still amazing...im not sure if they like me but im just getting to know them like sam, marlee, etc great people im so glad i met them

last * next