User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2003-12-01 : bored as heck wanna swim...im a swimming ryan the grunter
omg slice where have you been CONO!! lol jk around u havent written for a few days are you having fun with ur rents for thnxgiving? ummm lets see this weekend i baked my cookies...DOUBLE CHOCOLATE CRUNCH OATMEAL COOKIES!!!! and some banana muffins but my dad wrecked them ...i was like watch them and take them out when they are done...he over cooked them and they are kinda dry. but they are low in fat too and kinda bran type thing but jenn...a girl in my PAL and CLM class says she likes them she is sitting right next to me and she says hi and is also correcting my spelling *bad jenn...slaps her* haha but it was a me weekend all about self healing...i had to 2 hour baths with bubbles *jumps in the pool* lol i wanna go swimming hehe im a swimming hehe. KALIE!! how was ur date haha im telling u he is a micheal jackson proto type...he sounds like a ummmm GRUNTER hhahahahahaha u fruit well gotta go luvs and hugs to all i like which does not include certain people *cough kalie* lol jk bud

*~peachs~*

last * next