User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2003-11-01 : HaPpY hAlLoWeEn!!!!!
OMG kales still hasnt written in her diary its been a long time. well right now im at my dads work and then we go grab dog food then we get my legs waxed at 1:00 YESYESYES!! cause my PAL class (gym really but they call it physical active lifestyles) is going swimming on wednesday. o let me tell you bout some people i kno SAM (samantha luca) shes awesome real pretty super nice in my drama class and might sepnd the night shes super rich i jsut found out i knew she ahd a hot tub like me but she also has an indoor swimminging pool and her bog screen passes mine. we have lik 59 or 61 inch and hers is 69! eeep thats big but shes not snobby like most rich people are she jsut doesnt even consider herself rich even though i know she is. one of her best buds is shannon H. shes awesome too i love her. shes in my history class and we always get caught talking her and sam are so much alike its not even funny and they are both a mixture of kales and giggles hehe havent used that nickname in awhile maybe cause shes not so giggly when im on the phone with her shes been a lil confused right now and i wanna help but i cant do anything here right? well anyway last night was halloween i watched beetle juice and w/e else OMG i watched becoming and these dudes were becoming nsync what a bunch of FRUITS! they got like free cds to pick at anyplace any cd they wanted and they got like dvd's and cds for nsync and one dude got brittany spears OMG i coudlnt believe it and the host was like uve d0one what tons of guys want to do and that is become nsync and im like LMFAO YOU GAY RETARDS!! and i went to bed at about umm quarter to 1:00 am

anyway to better news poul is moving out and todays his last day in our gosh forsaken place and hes talking to my dad and hes like man its goign to be empty wihtout me here isnt it and im thinking i can live with it totally haha i hate having him here and he expects me not to rat on him and shit but he does it to me it pisses me off but if i rat im blah blahing and crap and my mom gets mad saying im doing it to get him into trouble but he does it and its good job poul.KENDRA ANN MCPHEE GET YOUR ASS DOWN HERE!! hate hate hate lol

so im kinda blabbering on and on but about the pie contest i dont know if i wrote it into my diary the most hated teacher ever mr macleod who is my englsih teacher got pied on thursday. i wasnt allowed in teh contest cause of w/e so whoever won teh contest got to pie mr m and i was like man i wish that was me pieing him. but the dude who won adn pied mr m was interviewed and haha he was like man nobody likes this guy hes the biggest grinch in the school and i was haha buddy u better hope ur not in any of his classes. but i should go my dad is back in the office so ill write later. ttyl love ya all and call me kales NOW!!!!

hehehehehehehehehehe xoxoxoxoxoxoxox

kendra aka peachs or amber lol ask aktie hudson we got fkae anmes from the comp im amber HAHA

last * next