User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2002-06-26 : Cum here lol
OMG what a day. i hung out wiht diff pplz today and it was awesome i felt more accepted lol anyway afta school this weird dude named cory who takes my bus well we were on the bus so of course anyway...he points at me and so does this other guy i dont know but he is pretty much bald since he shaved his head but growing it back no :S...anyway they point and im like what the hell and baldy turns to me and hes like cory wants to blow and he laughs and he said he wants to blow and laughs again and then hes like he wants to cum in ur eye and im thinking WTF!?!? helen was laughing and so was holly and im just like wow ok embarrassing hehee and everyone was like looking AAAA..... anyway im like uhhh no and they were like jsut kidding they were getting this other girl to turn around so cory could smack her thats why they pointed and then corys like well if u want we could and im like no i have better people to go to and evryone was like OOOOOO lol and i was think YES OH YA THATS RIGHT!! and corys like u dont have to be mean holly would let me blow in her face wouldnt ya and holly jsut like ummmm w/e type thing hehe and i then baldy comes to sit by jon right behind me whom i was talking to b4 about how hes failing every subject and all he needs to be in the army are 5 credits so w/e and im thinking why? anyway baldy come and gives jon a joint and then he sits by me and he playfully taps my leg (lol) anyway hes like whats ur name and jons like thats kendra shes in my english class and i jsut to be who i am was like and whats ur name turing to jon whom i knew anyway lol and then baldy is like do u do weed..i mean mariwana and im like no i dont do drugs. and then i said this is the 1st time i really ever met nova scotians sicne the summer and hes like ya there are some dumasses and i felt like saying ya i like you but i didnt. anyway cory was sticking his head out his window and trying spit into mine I think but i dont know and then i was like shit and tried to close it lol and then baldys likeno dont man and he leans over and i have this guy like right over me with his hands really close to me and he smelt like leather cause of his jacket and he talked to cory through the window lol and tehn he moved back up to his seat in fornt of me. lol wow what a day kales u betta call me or ill try u if u dont call by like 5:00 pm and ill retell it to u in greater detail. lol
last * next