User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2003-10-17 : WWI
well didnt tell u all bout thursday. we had a sub and me and jon made fun of her and she was a BITCH!! well me and elias hit eachother with soem paper and we started a WAR! between the whole class lol. still havent talked to kalesx lately nor brad what a bunch of butt heads lol. and dont worry im over once again my suicidal stage. took some close friends and friend of a person lol. anyway jasons coming over again and i never told you what happened with him. well he slept over last weekend and i put shaving cream on him and nail polish and crap and anyway i found he ahd weed lol funny stuff anyway he got a BONER lol right while i was sitting on him and he was sleeping heehee and the next night i COVERED HIM WITH MAKEUP!!! and poul was like u should have used a permanent marker anyway i also got all dressed up to go out make up and all sorts of shit lol i felt GREAT anyway april bent sams finger today by accident and it was already sprained so now it hurts a lot i guess. and i think me and maggz are getting closer and found out pplz think i like dean.THAT ASSHOLE HAHA NO!! i totally like the other person (kales heehee you know) and of course me and kales are together hehe JK. i wonder what my lil girl well think of my when im older it should be interesting heehee well ttyl for now peeps

last * next