User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2002-06-27 : angel to devil to HELL
what a day. my cousin angel came down from edmonton a few days ago and now from today has set to make my life a living hell. i thought with her down here she could try some new things like kayaking and war canoe. she didnt want to do the war canoe and i said give it a shot its a once in a lifetime chance right? well no she had to tell her mom she didnt want to go on the phone so i wasnt allowed going. and i was THANKS A LOT to her and her mom heard on teh phone and now im grounded and shes sitting on the couch eating a big bag of ketchup chips that i wasnt allowed to have jsut sitting on her fat ass doign nothing but watching movies and i didnt go to practice because laura and breanne were there what a bunch of snobs. anyway i left and my mum and angel were supposed to go out so i was to have the house alone and they decide to go out tomorrow instead so i dont get to be alone and i go to practice while they go shopping and eat out and that. well i tell you shes sleeping in the spare room tonight no way is she going into my room. i hate it whenever shes here my mom is alwyas joking with ehr and hanging with her and laughing and doing stuff but when its me its NOTHING NOTHING NOTHING!!! its no fair im her daughter she treats the dog (snowy) better then me. if hes cold and im cold he gets the big blanket wrapped around him and im not allowed to use the other one because she said so. and all day just sitting around watching like 5 different movies or a little less but ive been in my room i tell you ive read 5 books today. between 10:00 am to about 3:30 pm with breaks in between.

everyone is coming back from nationals and yes i missed them but i dont want them here its to hectic with them around it sucks....a lot. and i dont want to ahve to do bantam championships on thursday friday and saturday i want to go adn tell jenny i dont want to. but i cant she wont be happy my mom wont let me and it gives me something to do my gloating to angel

well gotta go ttyl and im glad your home kales i missed A LOT!! call me the minute you get home. please

last * next