User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
2003-07-17 : gettin better
Hey all. i had a good day today none of the guys bothered me at all but the to guys that told evryone kept saying like you look good kendra and how are you and all that and iw as liek f*@# off daniel and aviry and i forgot kyle my almost liek brother (like brad lol) but someone or he was on his msn and said he hated me and that i was born a bitch i was way pissed off but what can you do right i was hurt and brad is gonna talk to him for me and see what happened and max told me he ahted me adn all that and he never liked me at all so i was pissed but like i said shit happens. but today jenny gorton my coach took us out in k2's it was fun but hard the jody who ill call cee cee lol long story she calls me pinnochio now lol but shes here now just hanging out and ya so ill ttyl luv ya choi

*~peachs~*

last * next