User-agent: Googlebot Disallow: / glamour-o-rama
may 29, 2003 : well 2nd last day
well its been like AGES!!! so here is the heads up. not much is going on presonally other then packing but some things with my BFF have been floating we shall say around the school. someone claims to have a video of her in a park with two guyz. one eating her and at the same time the other fingering her. being she is my totally complete BFF i wont believe it but they have proof and im torn. i dont know what to do or say. im just not going to talk about it with her only ask her if its true. w/e the answer im not going to say cause that would be breaking her trust :(

in other news my homeroom but we call it a GSG which is the class i teach...threw me a going away party :)

i got this totally sweet bear who i named sweets after one of my BFF's. and other stuff but tomorrow is like my last day ever here for like AGES!!lol. im going to miss everyone but most especiall west edmonton mall.lol. its like a 5 or 6 day drive so i wont write for a llooonnngg time and then when we do get there we have to unpack and set up the comp so dont hold your breath. ill try to write in like 2 weeks lol i never realized how long it would be. but gotta blast so ill write before i leave sunday or if not saturday.

oh and julz good luck i hope it works out if not just wrtie me and let me know. GL! :)

LOVE YA BUNCHES

*~peachs~*

last * next